top of page

Zeitgeist Music releases MFMOD Soundtrack

The team at Zeitgeist Music has released their Original Soundtrack Album for Ms Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries. This album includes several curated works from Season 1 and 2 of the show.

Mixed at The Soft Centre by Christian Scallan, the music was composed by Burkhard Dallwitz, Brett Aplin and Dmitri Golovko. Dave Herzog's guitar playing, a long time collaborator with Burkhard Dallwitz and the Zeitgeist Team, is featured throughout many of the selected tracks.

To listen to the whole album head over to the following link:


bottom of page